OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL ■ NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT 5, GROUP 3 (Vote for One)
Carol Castagnero	Sandy Hawkins
◯ John Russell	◯ Michael Lamberti
\bigcirc H. David "the flag-pole sitter" Werder	◯ Denise Lyn
	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT 5, GROUP 11 (Vote for One)
	C Richard A. Howard
	Rhonda Portwood

(Democrat Voters Except Those in Precincts: 105.1, 106, 111, 304, 306, 309)